Personnel Policy

The company employs more than 5 thousand people. A lot of work is being done to develop the personnel qualitatively, the Early Retirement Program is being implemented since the age of 58 for workers who have worked the most of the time in the harsh conditions of the oil industry and who have health problems. 162 employees from the beginning of the program prematurely retired in 2014 and till now.

Within the framework of contractual obligations, the Company pays significant funds for social projects in terms of training of Kazakh specialists. The Company implements the project on the dual education and scholarship program since 2015. Within the framework of the project on dual training for the last three years, 69 students from the Atyrau University of Oil and Gas and the ARES Retrochnic College have been trained in our production units in parallel with training. Along with the diplomas they received at hands the labor record of employment. 16 graduates with the highest results during the final test are employed in the Company. As part of the scholarship program, the Company is liable for tuition for 4 students of the Higher technical school APES Рetrotechnic from socially vulnerable segments of the population and children of employees of Embamunaygas JSC, pays a monthly scholarship in the amount of minimum wage established by law for the relevant year, takes the lead in organizing practices and employs in the case of vacancies in the specialty.

The basis of the Company's stability is labor dynasties. Today "Embamunaygas" employs representatives of more than twenty dynasties where three or more generations have linked their lives to the difficult profession of oilman. Total work experience of some of them exceeds 200 years.

In connection with the decline on oil prices in the world and the need to optimize costs, the current workplaces of non-core low-skilled labor are being reduced and outsourced. In the period from 2014 to 2017 in "Embamunaygas" JSC 164 work places were outsourced.

Кадровая политика

В компании работает более 5 тысяч человек. Проводится большая работа по качественному развитию персонала, реализуется Программа досрочного выхода на пенсию с 58 лет для работников, большую часть трудового стажа проработавших в суровых условиях нефтяной отрасли и имеющих проблемы со здоровьем. С начала реализации программы в 2014 году по настоящий момент досрочно вышли на пенсию 162 работника.

В рамках контрактных обязательств Компания уделяет значительные средства на социальные проекты в части подготовки казахстанских специалистов. С 2015 года в Компании реализуются проект по дуальному обучению и стипендиальная программа. В рамках проекта по дуальному обучению за последние три года 69 студентов Атырауского университета нефти и газа и высшего колледжа АРЕС Рetrotechnic параллельно с обучением прошли практику в наших производственных подразделениях. Вместе с дипломами они получили на руки трудовые книжки с записью о трудовой деятельности. 16 выпускников, набравших самые высокие результаты в ходе итогового тестирования трудоустроены в Компании. В рамках стипендиальной программы Компания несет обязательства по оплате обучения 4 студентов Высшей технической школы APEC Рetrotechnic из социально-уязвимых слоев населения и детей работников АО «Эмбамунайгаз», осуществляет выплату ежемесячной стипендии в размере минимальной заработной платы, установленной законодательством на соответствующий год, берет на себя организацию практики, а также трудоустраивает в случае наличия вакантных мест по специальности.

Основа стабильности Компании – трудовые династии. Сегодня в «Эмбамунайгаз» трудятся представители более двадцати династий, в которых три и более поколения связали свою жизнь с нелегкой профессией нефтяника. Общий стаж работы некоторых из них превышает 200 лет.

В связи со снижением мировых цен на нефть и необходимостью оптимизации расходов в настоящее время сокращаются и выводятся в аутсорсинг штатные рабочие места непрофильного низкоквалифицированного труда. В АО «Эмбамунайгаз» в период с 2014 по 2017 гг. выведено в аутсорсинг 164 рабочих мест.