Management Board

Anuar Yerkinovich Zhaksybekov

Chairman of the Board of

He began his working career as an operator for oil and gas production at the Baychunas field of the Oil-Gas-Mining Department (hereinafter OGMD) "Dossorneft" "Kazakhoil-Emba" JSC. After serving in the Red Banner Northern Fleet of Marine (1983-1985) continued to work as an operator of the oil and gas production department of the Karsak field More

Aibolat Gizatovich Gabdullin

Deputy Chairman of the Production Board, the Board Member

In 1978 he graduated from Lenin KazPTI, majoring in Engineering and Integrated Mechanization of Oil and Gas Field Development". More

Rysty Nurgalievna Tasmagambetova

Deputy Chairman of the Board on Economics and Finance, the Board Member

In 1986 she graduated from the Ural Pedagogical Institute named after Pushkin A.S., majoring in History and Pedagogy, in 2002 - the Atyrau University of Oil and Gas, majoring in Enterprise Economy and Management. More

Bauyrzhan Kuspanovich Balzhanov

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Commerce, the Board Member

He graduated from the Institute of Oil and Gas of Atyrau University, majoring in oil and gas geology. In 2010 he received a Master of Business Administration (MBA) ("management"). In 1996, he began his working career as an engineer-geologist at "Gural" JV. In 1999-2000, he worked as an engineer-technologist, a shift supervisor of operations management department (CDO) of KazakhOil-Emba JSC. More

Kairat Adilbekovich Adilbekov

Deputy Chairman of the Board for Geological Exploration, the Board Member

He graduated from the Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas with a degree in geology and exploration of oil and gas fields. He started his career as a well test operator in the Urals oil and gas exploration expedition of the Uralskneftegasgeologiya PGA. More

Ruslan Beksultanovich Makashev

Director of Legal Department, Embamunaigas JSC, the Board Member

Education: Graduated from Kazakh State Legal Academy in the specialty of “Lawyer” (2000), Kazakh Public University in the specialty of “Economist” (2007), obtained a degree in Executive MBA (KIMEP University, 2016). More

Правление

Жаксыбеков Ануар Еркинович

Председатель Правления АО «Эмбамунайгаз»

Начал трудовую деятельность оператором по добыче нефти и газа месторождения Байчунас Нефте-Газо-Добывающего Управления (далее-НГДУ) «Доссорнефть» ОАО «Казахойл-Эмба». После службы в Краснознаменном Северном Флоте морской пехоты (1983-1985 гг.)  продолжил работу оператором цеха добычи нефти и газа месторождения Карсак. Подробнее

Габдуллин Айболат Гизатович

Заместитель председателя Правления по производству, член Правления

В 1978 году окончил КазПТИ им. В.И.Ленина по специальности «Технология и комплексная механизация разработки нефтяных и газовых месторождений». Подробнее

Тасмагамбетова Рысты Нургалиевна

Заместитель председателя Правления по экономике и финансам, член Правления

Имеет два высших образования – в 1986 году окончила Уральский педагогический институт имени А.С. Пушкина по специальности «История и педагогика», в 2002 году – Атырауский университет нефти и газа по специальности «Экономика и менеджмент на предприятии». Подробнее

Балжанов Бауыржан Куспанович

Заместитель председателя Правления по развитию бизнеса

Окончил Институт нефти и газа Атырауского Университета по специальности «Геология нефти и газа». В 2010 году получил степень Магистра делового администрирования (MBA) («менеджмент»). После окончания вуза в 1996 году трудовую деятельность начал инженером-геологом в СП «Гюрал». Подробнее

Адилбеков Кайрат Адилбекович

Заместитель председателя Правления по геологоразведке, член Правления

Окончил Московский институт нефтехимической и газовой промышленности имени И.М. Губкина по специальности «Геология и разведка нефтяных и газовых месторождений». После окончания института трудовую деятельность начал оператором по испытанию скважин в Уральской нефтегазоразведочной экспедиции ПГО «Уральскнефтегазгеология». Подробнее

Накпаев Салимжан Жумашевич

Заместитель председателя Правления по общим вопросам, член Правления

Образование: Алматинский институт народного хозяйства (1991 г.) по специальности «Экономист», Атырауский институт нефти и газа (2004 г.) по специальности «Горный инженер». Подробнее

Макашев Руслан Бексултанович

Директор юридического департамента АО «Эмбамунайгаз», член Правления

Образование: Окончил Казахскую государственную юридическую академию по специальности «Юрист» (2000г.), Казахский общественный университет по специальности «Экономист» (2007г.), получил степень Магистра Делового Администрирования для управленческих кадров – Executive МВА (KIMEP University, 2016г.). Подробнее